About Acierno & Company: Company Directory

Our team.


Cheryl Acierno
Owner / Founder
cheryl@aciernocompany.com


Carole Acierno
Office Administrator
carole@aciernocompany.com


Grant Barnes
Sales
Partner/Acierno & Company Maintenance

grant@aciernocompany.com

George Whalen
Sales
george@aciernocompany.com


Cindy Hirsh
Sales
cindy@aciernocompany.com


Amber Conant
Sales
amber@aciernocompany.com


Kerri Runyan
Sales
kerri@aciernocompany.com


Colleen Quintana
Sales
colleen@aciernocompany.com


Krissy Bayer
Controller
krissy@aciernocompany.com


Betty Phillips
Accountant
betty@aciernocompany.com


Dennis Babineau
Project Manager
dennis@aciernocompany.com


Steve Jordan
Project Management
steve@aciernocompany.com


John Lalonde
Project Manager
john@aciernocompany.com


Amy Work
Project Coordinator
amy@aciernocompany.com


Janet Lane
Project Coordinator
janet@aciernocompany.com


Ericca Fritz
Project Coordinator
ericca@aciernocompany.com


Briana Garzelloni
Project Coordinator
briana@aciernocompany.com


Robert Wood
Estimator
robert@aciernocompany.com


Patrick Blottiaux
Estimator
patrick@aciernocompany.com


Sean Rushton
Estimator
srushton@aciernocompany.com