About Acierno & Company: Company Directory

Our team.


Cheryl Acierno
Owner / Founder
cheryl@aciernocompany.com


Carole Acierno
Office Administrator
carole@aciernocompany.com


Grant Barnes
Sales
Partner/Acierno & Company Maintenance

grant@aciernocompany.com

George Whalen
Sales
george@aciernocompany.com


Cindy Hirsh
Sales
cindy@aciernocompany.com


Amber Conant
Sales
amber@aciernocompany.com


Kerri Runyan
Sales
kerri@aciernocompany.com


Colleen McKinney
Sales
colleen@aciernocompany.com


Ryan Gambrell
Sales
ryan@aciernocompany.com


Michael Acierno
Maintenance, Sales & Marketing
michael@aciernocompany.com


Krissy Bayer
Controller
krissy@aciernocompany.com


Jason VanOrman
Senior Accountant
jason@aciernocompany.com


Dennis Babineau
Project Manager
dennis@aciernocompany.com


Steve Jordan
Project Management
steve@aciernocompany.com


Jeff Bartell
Project Management
jeff@aciernocompany.com


Amy Work
Project Coordinator
amy@aciernocompany.com


Janet Lane
Project Coordinator
janet@aciernocompany.com


Briana Garzelloni
Project Coordinator
briana@aciernocompany.com


Jessica Wagner
Project Coordinator
jessica@aciernocompany.com


Robert Wood
Estimator
robert@aciernocompany.com


Patrick Blottiaux
Estimator
patrick@aciernocompany.com


Odeisy Rodriguez
Estimator
odeisy@aciernocompany.com